Our team

Our team

La Trobe College Australia After Hours Emergency Contact

P: +61 417 392 834

La Trobe University Emergency line

P: +61 (0) 3 9479 2222 (24 hours)

La Trobe University Sydney Campus     

P. 0490 123 244

Andrew Foley

College Director/Principal La Trobe Operations

P: +61 (0) 3 9479 1414

M: +61 (0) 420 962 453

E: a.foley@latrobe.edu.au

Dom Harden

Academic Director

E: dom.harden@latrobemelbourne.edu.au

Jubilee Nicodemus

ELICOS Coordinator

E: jubilee.nicodemus@latrobemelbourne.edu.au

Santina Sculli

ELICOS Coordinator

E: santina.sculli@latrobemelbourne.edu.au

Dragan Kale

Academic Coordinator

Information Technology

Engineering

E: dragan.kale@latrobemelbourne.edu.au

Tina Belokozovski

Academic Coordinator

Business, Media and Communications

E: tina.belokozovski@latrobemelbourne.edu.au

Dr David Bower

Academic Coordinator

Bioscience

Psychology

E: david.bower@latrobemelbourne.edu.au

Miranda McKellar

Academic Coordinator

Foundation Studies

E: miranda.mckellar@latrobemelbourne.edu.au

Dr Sapha Sibeeb

Academic Coordinator

Health Science

E: sapha.shibeeb@latrobemelbourne.edu.au

Bart Strzebonski

Director, Marketing and Admissions

P: +61 (0) 3 9479 2531

E: b.strzebonski@latrobe.edu.au 

Gary McGuire

Senior Marketing Manager

P: +61 (0) 3 9479 2404

E: g.mcguire@latrobe.edu.au 

Jerry Jing

Marketing Manager

P: +61 (0) 3 9479 5129

E: j.jing@latrobe.edu.au

Vaishali Tandon

Marketing Manager

P:+61 (0) 3 9479 1313

E: v.tandon@latrobe.edu.au

Uyen Trinh

Senior Student Recruitment Manager - based in Vietnam

P:+84 969 27 9559

E: uyen.trinh@latrobe.edu.au

Shivali Ohri

Student Recruitment Manager - based in India

P:+91 8826672969

E: s.ohri@latrobe.edu.au

Garvin Xu

Student Recruitment Manager - based in China

P:+86 13560249015

E: garvin.xu@navitas.com

P: +61 (0) 3 9479 2417

E: admissions@latrobemelbourne.edu.au

Okkyoung Hong (Okky)

Admissions Manager

Winnie Li

Admissions & Recruitment Coordinator

Thu Vu

Admissions & Recruitment Coordinator

Karen Raimondi

Admissions & Recruitment Officer 

P: +61 (0) 3 9479 2417

E: info@latrobecollegeaustralia.edu.au

Niki Kim

Student & Academic Services Manager

Loy D’Souza

Student & Academic Services Officer

Melissa Forbes

Student & Academic Services Officer

Jenny Zhang

Student & Academic Services Officer

Jodi McDonald

Student & Academic Services Officer

Somi Kim

Student & Academic Services Officer

Yen Huynh

Student & Academic Services Officer

Alston Yan

Student Counsellor

E: Alston.yan@latrobemelbourne.edu.au 

Jason Cormick

Student Learning Advisor FSDP

P : +61 (3) 9479 5345

E: jason.cormick@latrobemelbourne.edu.au

Jacqueline Tulk

Campus Director (La Trobe University Sydney Campus)

P: +61 (0) 2 9397 7608

E: jacqueline.tulk@latrobe.edu.au

Melinda Law

Academic Manager – (FSDP)

P: +61 (0) 2 9397 7600

E: melinda.law@latrobe.edu.au

Maria Remiendo

Academic Coordinator – (FSDP)

P: +61 (0) 2 9397 7624

E: m.remiendo@latrobe.edu.au

Samuel Zaky

Student Learning Adviser

P: +61 (0) 2 9397 7621

E: s.zaky@latrobe.edu.au

Depak Nair

Student & Academic Services Manager

P: +61 (0) 2 9397 7616

E: d.nair@latrobe.edu.au

Elizabeth Lingam

Student & Academic Services Coordinator

P: +61 (0) 2 9397 7604

E: e.lingam@latrobe.edu.au

Valerie Anulat

Student & Academic Services Officer

P: +61 (0) 2 9397 7602

E: v.anulat@latrobe.edu.au

Selin Kement

Student Experience Officer

P: +61 (0) 2 8236 8021

E: s.kement@latrobe.edu.au

Dr Jane Rouse

Psychologist

P: +61 (0) 2 9397 7626

E: j.rouse@latrobe.edu.au